Safer Spaces – Sign Up

The people below have all signed up to support the Safer Space Guidelines. To add your name to the list, please type your name or the name of your organisation in the box below or email us, stating you would like to be added to the list of signatories.

List of signatories

(organisations listed here)

  • Zaimal Azad
  • Marco Pino
  • Onni Gust
  • Dee Fairchild
  • Becky Harris
  • Natalie Rocca
  • Claire Taylor
  • Sam Hope
  • Claire Jenkins
  • Melanie Jeffs
  • Jasim Ghafur
  • Antonia Zenkevitch
  • Lucy sparks
  • Vanessa Boon
  • Geoff C.
  • Yevgeny Salisbury
  • Gabriel Mark-Davis
  • Adam Foster
  • Jennifer Richardson
  • Jacob Tobias Ellis
  • Jeannie Clark
  • Rosey Cox
  • Robin Edwards
  • Chris Jackson
  • Simone Joachim
  • Hannah-Rose
  • Lindsay Dearman
  • Sequoia Kim